Skip to product information
Sold out
  • Barcode: 9781786498311
  • Vendor: Atlantic Books

Founders - Original

$37.59AUD
$32.99AUD
 per 

Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

The gripping inside story of Paypal, the company that created the digital age as we know it.

'A fascinating page-turner... An indispensable guide to modern innovation and entrepreneurship.' - Walter Isaacson, no. 1 bestselling author of Steve Jobs

Perfect for readers of Elon Musk by Ashlee Vance and Zero to One by Peter Theil

Out of PayPal's ranks have come household names like Elon Musk, Peter Thiel, Max Levchin and Reid Hoffman. Since leaving Paypal, they have formed, funded, and advised the leading companies of our era, including Tesla, Facebook, YouTube, SpaceX, Yelp, Palantir, and LinkedIn, among many others. Yet for all their influence, the incredible story of where they started has gone largely untold.

In The Founders, award-winning author Jimmy Soni narrates how a once-in-a-generation collaboration turned a scrappy start-up into one of the most successful businesses of all time. Facing bruising competition, internal strife, the emergence of widespread online fraud, and the devastating dot-com bust of the 2000s, their success was anything but certain. But they would go on to change our world forever.

Informed by hundreds of interviews and unprecedented access to thousands of pages of internal material, The Founders explores how the seeds of so much of what drives the internet today were planted two decades ago.

Additional Information

.

Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy Founders - Original wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

Founders - Original

$37.59AUD
$32.99AUD
 per 

Recently viewed products