Skip to product information
Sold out
  • Barcode: 5024545375725
  • Vendor: Blissful Music

CD: You


Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

The most slick of the Bliss projects.YOU features a 40 piece string section, a host of top London session players and producer Mike Bigwood. The songs are, as usual deep and evocative. Beautiful Girl stands out as a masterpiece and Starchild is reminiscent of the classic Hundred Thousand Angels. You is a beautiful storm of an album enhanced by a 40 piece string section and some of the Uk's best musicians. The songs range from bare plaintive ballads ( Pale Green Angel, Lone space) to dramatic orchestral soundscapes ( This Beautiful Girl, YOU) There are also joyous rhythmic numbers that borrow from the beats of Africa and the jigs of Ireland ( Break the Chain and Ukipenda) If you enjoy country music , jazz and pop you will find elements of them all here. In this ambitious new release Bliss have pulled out all the stops to deliver a truly classic album.

Additional Information


Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy CD: You wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

CD: You


Recently viewed products