Skip to product information
  • Barcode: 0600835420228
  • Vendor: Sounds True
In stock!

CD: Trip Tracks: Ecstasy


Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

From the ever-expanding yoga and dance festival multiverse, a groove-driven journey into movement and heart-centered celebration.

Hot on the heels of Music for the Journey comes EcstasyNthe next in our bestselling TripTracks series for the evolving yoga and dance festival culture . For moving, self-expression, or just chilling with friends, Trip Tracks: Ecstasy features immersive transglobal electro-groove goodness from headlining artists and DJs . ItOs a moonlit, beat-driven odyssey of inner and outer exploration, created to spark the fire for inward or outward adventureNand keeping it burning bright into the night. Featuring the music of Earthrise Sound System, Srikala, Desert Dwellers, DJ Drez, Adam Shaikh, and more .

Additional Information


Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy CD: Trip Tracks: Ecstasy wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

CD: Trip Tracks: Ecstasy


Recently viewed products