Skip to product information
  • Barcode: 0600835327824
  • Vendor: Sounds True
In stock!

CD: Trip Tracks


Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

The journey is the destination. And now's the time to hit the road, with Trip TracksNpure transglobal-electro-groove fuel for your inner or outer journey.Ten prime selections from the sundrenched desert-yogini dance multiverse, infused with the power to spark your spiritual bonfire.

Whether you're moving deeper into the flow of yoga, ecstatic dance, or your next cross-country drive, Trip Tracks provides sublime spiritual octane for the adventure ahead.

Featuring: MC Yogi, Maneesh de Moor, Cheb i Sabbah, DJ Drez, and Desert Dwellers

  • EarthRise SoundSystem D May All Beings

  • Red Buddha D Koku

  • Desert Dwellers D Tala Odyssey (Drumspyder Remix)

  • Prem Joshua D Shiva Moon (Maneesh de Moor's Moon Nectar Remix)

  • Manish Vyas D Ishq (Cheb i Sabbah's Delhi Masjid Remix)

  • Suzanne Sterling D Rise In Me (C.K. Remix)

  • Avasa & Matty Love D Sweet Sound of Music

  • MC Yogi D Be the Change (EarthRise SoundSystem Bollywood Dub Omstrumental)

  • DJ Drez D Nectar Drop

  • Adham Shaikh D Satori (Fierce Light Mix)

1 CD (1 hour, 2 minutes)

Additional Information


Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy CD: Trip Tracks wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

CD: Trip Tracks


Recently viewed products