Skip to product information
  • Barcode: 9780975040874
  • Vendor: Lia Scallon
In stock!

CD: Sounds of Sirius


Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

The Sounds of Sirius Compilation includes extracts from all seven of Lia Scallon's Sounds of Sirius CD titles, each of which has touched listeners in profound ways. Like much classical and sacred music, Lia's vocal harmonies induce an immediate sense of deep calm and peacefulness. Each note and word seems imbued with the energy of pure Love. This nurturing energy of love in Lia's voice provides a soothing and healing balm for the soul. For some, this compilation CD may serve as a wonderful introduction to the Sounds of Sirius. For those who already know and love LiaUas exquisite melodies and words, these carefully selected pieces from each album - each complete in themselves - now make the Sounds of Sirius accessible to even the busiest of lifestyles.

Additional Information


Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy CD: Sounds of Sirius wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

CD: Sounds of Sirius


Recently viewed products