Skip to product information
  • Barcode: 0827565057849
  • Vendor: - No Manufacturer -
In stock!

CD: Release Yourself 11


Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

It is a select group of people that can say they have traveled the world, and an even smaller group will find themselves in a different city almost every night. For Roger Sanchez, it is not uncommon seeing him in 2 or 3 different countries in one week. As Roger states: life has become a series of flashing lights.

As the lights settle Roger finds himself in a new country, in a new club, leading another epic party. Therefore Rogers theme for 2011 is Flashing Lights. In Ibiza, Release Yourself shall have a brand new residency in Space, many times voted as the worlds best club by DJ Mag. Summer 2011 will also see the Release Yourself Flashing Lights tour for the first time with three dates at Cavo Paradiso in Mykonos, one date in Ministry Of Sound in London and one in the Wright Vennue in Dublin. CD one lures you on the dance floor for those first steps. All tracks real deep, funky yet sexy, whilst CD two kicks it up a notch with some smash tech and tribal monsters, Rogers signature sound!

For the headz, the S-Man treats his fans to a third CD with ten unmixed and all exclusive tracks. Last but not least. This CD holds 29 tracks, of which a stunning 22 are exclusive to this compilation. Expect brand new material from: Roger Sanchez & Baggi Begovic ft. Mitch Crown, MYNC, Rene Amesz, Blacktron, Timo Garcia, Federico Scavo, Michael Anthony, Afroboogie, Oril and Da Ragnio, Kid Shakers, Dirty Secretz, French Government and many, many more. Are you ready to Release Yourself?

Additional Information


Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy CD: Release Yourself 11 wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

CD: Release Yourself 11


Recently viewed products