Skip to product information
  • Barcode: 4260094150678
  • Vendor: Lemongrass Music
Just 4 left. Order soon!

CD: Liquid Sound Vol 3


Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

For the musical part a true expert was assigned. Without any doubt DJ Nartak with his projects 'Klassik Lounge Nightflight', 'Groove on, Earth!' and 'Globality' belongs to a small group of leading figures in the international Downtempo scene. Well known for 2 years of DJing and an impressive list of compilation releases, he is also the founder of Jubilee Records, Abstrait Music and Free Form Records. In 22 his collaboration with Liquid Sound and Micky Remann took shape by founding 'Liquid Sound Music' - the platform for the legendary 'Liquid Sound Vol.1' which became a classic of the Ambient and Chillout scene."

Additional Information


Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy CD: Liquid Sound Vol 3 wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

CD: Liquid Sound Vol 3


Recently viewed products