Skip to product information
  • Barcode: 5022508290412
  • Vendor: Duke
Just 4 left. Order soon!

CD: Latin Love Affair


Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

Can you take the heat? The Latin sound is the uncompromising absence of repression, the total revelation of everything even faintly furtive. So when you embark on this Latin Love Affair, absolutely nothing is held back, everything is up-front, up-beat, full on, flat out and released into the fullest freedoms of total expression. Tracks include:Corcovado (Quiet Nights), Girl From Ipanema, Meditation, A Man And A Woman, Desafinado, The Look Of Love, Light My Fire, Guantanamera, Summer Samba (So Nice), Cantaloupe Island, Cool Breeze, Salsa De Cuba, Tequila, Smooth Operator, La Bamba, Blue Bossa, Macarena, Rhythm Is Gonna Get You, Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing, Livin' La Vida Loca and many more.

Additional Information


Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy CD: Latin Love Affair wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

CD: Latin Love Affair


Recently viewed products