Skip to product information
Sold out
  • Barcode: 0600753030523
  • Vendor: Universal Music

Bob Marley - Legend - Vinyl Album


Free Shipping Australia Wide

30 Day Guarantee

Shipped Fast Within Australia

Stocked in Australia

Product description

Legend Is A Greatest Hits Collection Of Bob Marley And The Wailers Songs, Released By Island Records On May 8, 1984. It Is The Best Selling Regg" Album Of All Time (10 Times Platinum In Us), With Sales Of More Than 20 Million Copies. The Original Compilation, First Issued On Lp, Contains 14 Songs In Their Edited Single Format. 'Legend' Holds The Distinction Of Being The Second Longest-Charting Album In The History Of Billboard Magazine. Combining Its Chart Life On The 'Billboard 200' Album Chart And The 'Top Pop Catalog' Chart, 'Legend' Has Had A Chart Run Of 958 Non-Consecutive Weeks, Trailing Only The 1500+ Week Run Of Pink Floyd'S Dark Side Of The Moon. Tracklisting: Side One Is This Love No Woman, No Cry (Live) Could You Be Loved Three Little Birds Buffalo Soldier Get Up, Stand Up Stir It Up Side Two One Love/ People Get Ready I Shot The Sheriff Waiting In Vain Redemption Song Satisfy My Soul Exodus Jamming

Additional Information


Wholesale and Bulk enquiry

Bulk buy Bob Marley - Legend - Vinyl Album wholesale . Please contact us via our wholesale enquiries form here

Payment Options

  • Shop Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Apple Pay
  • Paypal
  • Visa, Mastercard, American Express
  • Afterpay
  • Zip Pay
  • Layby
  • Klana
  • Openpay

View full details

Bob Marley - Legend - Vinyl Album


Recently viewed products